Reservations

Choose your language:

  • flag icon
  • flag icon
  • flag icon
  • flag icon

Siolim House, Wadi, Siolim, Goa, India
+91 9822 584560, 2272138. 2272137
whatsapp +91 9822 584560

Hotels in Nord-Goa

Goa ist unterteilt in 2 Teile - Süd-Goa und Nord-Goa. Jeder Teil von Goa hat seine eigene Identität und die individuellen Charme. Als Tourist können Sie überall in Goa bleiben. Auf jeden Fall verpassen Sie nichts, weil Goa ist nicht sehr groß, so 3-4 Tage in der Hand, können Sie erkunden und voll genießen.

Wenn Sie in der nördlichen Hälfte bleiben entscheiden, müssen Sie eines der Boutique-Hotels in Nord-Goa wählen. Sie passen sich an jede Art von Touristen - Wirtschaft, Budget oder Luxus. Ein Hotel in Nord-Goa Die Wahl hängt davon ab, wie tief Sie sind bereit, in die Tasche zu graben. Aber wie auch immer, Ihren Aufenthalt in einem Nord-Goa Hotels werden Sie erstaunliche Eindrücke.

Nord-Bereich ist ein Magnetisierungs Teil von Goa, wo die meisten Touristen zur Ruhe bevorzugen. Die Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten sind günstig. Hotels in Nord-Goa sind mit Weltklasse -Einrichtungen etablieren Gäste bieten absoluten Komfort von Dienstleistungen. Panaji die Hauptstadt, die in Nord-Goa befindet, ist es die bewundernswert für Touristen. Eine große Auswahl an Boutique-Hotels, 4-Sterne-Hotels, 5 Sterne Hotels und Luxus-Hotels befinden sich in der wunderschönen Stadt Goa. Auch eine Reihe von neuen Hotels und Resorts in Nord-Goa entwickeln sich sehr schnell, also ist es ein erstklassiges Reiseziel für Touristen.

Siolim House - Wenn Sie Ihre Reise unvergesslichen Urlaub machen wollen, sollten Sie an einen der besten Boutique-Hotels im Norden von Goa bleiben. Es ist eine große Gastfreundschaft zu seinen Gästen bietet. Wenn Sie in unserem Hotel in Nord-Goa bleiben Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern. Das Siolim House Hotel Personal ist immer verfügbar, um alle Ihre Bedürfnisse zu befriedigen. Fahren Sie Richtung Norden Goa und ist eine fröhliche Umgebung, Abenteuer-Aktivitäten, die Sie glücklich machen.

In 2001 Siolim House, built in 1675, was a finalist in the Asia Pacific Awards for Restoration by UNESCO, and received an Award of Honour.

Reservations

Siolim House, Wadi, Siolim, Goa, India
+91 832 2272138, 2272941
+91 9822 584 560

Hotels in North Goa

Goa is divided into 2 parts – South Goa and North Goa. Each part of Goa has its individual identity and charm. As a vacationer you can select to stay in any part of Goa. Definitely you miss out nothing because Goa is not a huge place, so with 3-4 days in hand, you will be able to explore and enjoy it thoroughly.

If you decide to stay in northern half, you should choose one of the boutique hotels in North Goa. They cater for any kind of tourists – economy, budget or luxury. Choosing of a north Goa hotel depends on how deep are you prepared to dig into your pocket. But anyway, you sojourn at any of north Goa hotels will present you with unbelievable impressions.

The Northern Area is a magnetizing part of Goa where greater part of tourist prefers to have rest. The lodging facilities are reasonably priced. The hotels in North Goa are set with world class facilities to provide visitors with absolute comfortable services. The capital city Panaji, which is in North Goa, is the most admirable for tourists. A wide range of boutique hotels, 4 star hotels, 5 star hotels and deluxe hotels are located in the amazing city of Goa. Also a number of new hotels and resorts in North Goa are developing very fast, making it a principle destination for holidaymakers.

If you want to make your holiday trip memorable, you should stay at one of the best north Goa boutique hotels – Siolim House. It is the one, which offers enormous hospitality to its guests. If you stay in our hotel in North Goa you wouldn’t need to worry about anything. The staff of Siolim House hotel is always there to fulfill all your requirements. Head towards North Goa and find joyful surroundings, adventures, activities, which will make you happy.

In 2001 Siolim House, built in 1675, was a finalist in the Asia Pacific Awards for Restoration by UNESCO, and received an Award of Honour.

Share this: